The Team

Robbie Bruce

Robbie Bruce

Technical Director

rbruce@wgcscotland.co.uk

Pauline Fox

Pauline Fox

Joint Managing Director

pfox@wgcscotland.co.uk

Dougal Murray

Dougal Murray

Joint Managing Director

dmurray@wgcscotland.co.uk

Alan Baxter

Alan Baxter

Site Manager/Joiner

abaxter@wgcscotland.co.uk

Keith Borthwick

Keith Borthwick

Site Agent

kborthwick@wgcscotland.co.uk

Graham Davidson

Graham Davidson

Contracts Manager

gdavidson@wgcscotland.co.uk

Rhona Donnelly

Rhona Donnelly

Senior Quantity Surveyor

rdonnelly@wgcscotland.co.uk

Carolyn Gethin

Carolyn Gethin

Payroll Administrator

cgethin@wgcscotland.co.uk

James Harvie

James Harvie

Bellmac

jharvie@wgcscotland.co.uk

Justin Heggie

Justin Heggie

Estimator

jheggie@wgcscotland.co.uk

Andrew Howell

Andrew Howell

Trainee Site Agent

ahowell@wgcscotland.co.uk

Alan MacCormack

Alan MacCormack

Quantity Surveyor

amaccormack@wgcscotland.co.uk

Craig MacLellan

Craig MacLellan

Buyer

cmaclellan@wgcscotland.co.uk

Mark MacLennan

Mark MacLennan

Contracts Manager

mmaclennan@wgcscotland.co.uk

Scott MacLennan

Scott MacLennan

Trainee Site Agent

smaclennan@wgcscotland.co.uk

Derick Macleod

Derick Macleod

Contracts Manager

dmacleod@wgcscotland.co.uk

John McMurdo

John McMurdo

Groundworks Manager

jmcmurdo@wgcscotland.co.uk

Norman Miller

Norman Miller

Site Agent

nmiller@wgcscotland.co.uk

Brian Morrison

Brian Morrison

HSEQ

bmorrisonHS@wgcscotland.co.uk

Brian Morrison

Brian Morrison

Scaffolder Manager

bmorrison@wgcscotland.co.uk

Craig Munro

Craig Munro

Technical Manager

cmunro@wgcscotland.co.uk

Megan Park

Megan Park

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

mpark@wgcscotland.co.uk

Tony Steadman

Tony Steadman

Site Agent

tsteadman@wgcscotland.co.uk

Darren Simpson

Darren Simpson

Small Works Manager

dsimpson@wgcscotland.co.uk

Allan Summers

Allan Summers

Project Manager

asummers@wgcscotland.co.uk

Interested in working with us, interested in working for us?